Specialist and Resident Physicians

Specialist Physicians

Prof. Dr. Hanno J. Bolz
Medical Specialist in Human Genetics

Telephone +49 221 478-86837
Email hanno.bolz@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Florian Erger
Medical Specialist in Human Genetics

Telephone +49 221 478-86828
Email florian.erger@uk-koeln.de

Resident Physicians

Dr. Mert Karakaya
Telephone +49 221 478-86826
Email mert.karakaya@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Marlen Lauffer
Telephone +49 221 478-89523
Email marlen.lauffer@uk-koeln.de

Sarah Thull
Telephone +49 221 478 89298
Email sarah.thull@uk-koeln.de 

Dr. Clara Velmans
Telephone +49 221 478-86827
Email clara.velmans@uk-koeln.de

Dr. Hans Zempel, PhD, Degree in Biochemistry
Telephone +49 221 478-86612
Email hans.zempel@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen