Research associates

MhD Aghyad Al Kabbani, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89558
Email mhd.al-kabbani@uk-koeln.de


Nadine Allroggen
MD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89588
Email nallrogg@smail.uni-koeln.de


Sara Bachmann, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89669
Email sara.bachmann@uk-koeln.de


Michael Bell, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89669
Email michael.bell@uk-koeln.de


Helen Breuer, cand. med.
MD candidate

Telephone+49 221 478-89558
Email helenbreuer8@gmail.com


Cagla Cakmak, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89588
Email cagla.cakmak@uk-koeln.de


Nur Cengiz, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Email nur.cengiz@uk-koeln.de


Jacqueline Lenz, cand. med.
MD candidate

Email jcqlnlenz@gmail.com


Andrea Delle Vedove, physician
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89694
Email andrea.delle-vedove@uk-koeln.de


Anixa Muinos-Bühl, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89695
Email anixa.muinos-bühl@uk-koeln.de 


Ilka Maus, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89669
Email ilka.maus@uk-koeln.de


Björn Reusch, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89558
Email bjoern.reusch@uk-koeln.de 


Tamas Schmidt, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89556
Email tamas.schmidt@uk-koeln.de 


Jorge Soriano Campos, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Email jorge.soriano-campos@uk-koeln.de


Eike Strathmann, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-86825
Email eike.strathmann1@uk-koeln.de


Noah Tjiang
MD candidate

Telephone+49 221 478-89588
Email ntjiang@smail.uni-koeln.de


Nikolai Tschernoster
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-96804
Email nikolai.tschernoster@uk-koeln.de


Sofia Vrettou, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89553
Email sofia.vrettou@uk-koeln.de


Andrea Wenzel, M.Sc., PhD
Postdoctor

Telephone +49 221 478-89584
Email andrea.wenzel@uk-koeln.de 


Lisa Wolff, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89553
Email lisa.wolff@uk-koeln.de


Eleonora Zilio, M. Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89582
Email eleonora.zilia@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen