Research associates

Nadine Allroggen
MD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89588
Email nallrogg@smail.uni-koeln.de


Sara Bachmann, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89669
Email sara.bachmann@uk-koeln.de


Michael Bell, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89669
Email michael.bell@uk-koeln.de


Nur Cengiz, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Email nur.cengiz@uk-koeln.de
 

Jelena Gorenaia
MD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-86826


Andrea Delle Vedove, physician
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89694
Email andrea.delle-vedove@uk-koeln.de


Felix Langerscheidt
B.Sc. candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89588


Anixa Muinos-Bühl, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89695
Email anixa.muinos-bühl@uk-koeln.de 


Ilka Müller, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89669
Email ilka.mueller@uk-koeln.de 


Julia Oly, B.Sc.
M.Sc. candidate

Email julia.oly@uk-koeln.de


Lisa Pavinato, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89694


Björn Reusch, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89558
Email bjoern.reusch@uk-koeln.de 


Tamas Schmidt, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89556
Email tamas.schmidt@uk-koeln.de 


Eike Strathmann, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-86825
Email eike.strathmann1@uk-koeln.de 


Maximilian Thelen, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89582
Email maximilian.thelen@uk-koeln.de


Noah Tjiang
MD candidate

Telephone+49 221 478-89588
Email ntjiang@smail.uni-koeln.de


Laura Torres-Benito, M.Sc., PhD
Postdoctor

Telephone +49 221 478-89657
Email laura.torres-benito@uk-koeln.de 


Nikolai Tschernoster
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-96804
Email nikolai.tschernoster@uk-koeln.de 


Jeanne-Franca Vollmar
MD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89669
Email jeanne-franca.vollmar@uk-koeln.de 


Andrea Wenzel, M.Sc., PhD
Postdoctor

Telephone +49 221 478-89584
Email andrea.wenzel@uk-koeln.de 


Lisa Wolff, M.Sc.
PhD candidate

Telephone +49 221 478-89553
Email lisa.wolff@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen