Molecular diagnostics

Specialists in human genetics

Jutta Becker, PhD, Degree in Biology
Specialist in Human Genetics, GfH (German Society of Human Genetics)
European Clinical Laboratory Geneticist

Telephone +49 221 478-86835
Email jutta.becker@uk-koeln.de


Nico Fuhrmann, PhD, Degree in Biology
Specialist in Human Geneticts, GfH (German Society of Human Genetics)

Telephone +49 221 478-86830
Email nico.fuhrmann@uk-koeln.de


Nadine Reintjes, PhD, Degree in Biology
Specialist in Human Genetics, GfH (German Society of Human Genetics)

Telephone +49 221 478-86818
Email nadine.reintjes@uk-koeln.de


Vera Riehmer, PhD, M.Sc.
Specialist in Human Genetics, GfH (German Society of Human Genetics)

Telephone +49 221 478-86829
Email vera.riehmer@uk-koeln.de

Technical assistance

Serjoscha Blick
Biological-technical assistant

Telephone +49 221 478-89583
Email serjoscha.blick@uk-koeln.de


Saskia Seland
Biological-technical assistant

Telephone +49 221 478-89559
Email saskia.seland@uk-koeln.de


Laura Wilden
Biological-technical assistant

Telephone +49 221 478-89559
Email laura.wilden@uk-koeln.de


Katharina Zimmermann
Biological-technical assistant

Telephone +49 221 478-89583
Email katharina.zimmermann@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen