Contacts at a glance

Director of the Institute of Human Genetics

Univ.-Prof. Brunhilde Wirth, PhD
Telephone +49 221 478-86464
Fax +49 221 478-86465
Email brunhilde.wirth@uk-koeln.de                       

Chief Secretary

Uwe Becker, PhD
Telephone +49 221 478-86464
Fax +49 221 478-86465
Email uwe.becker@uk-koeln.de     

Clinical Human Genetics & Molecular Genetic Diagnostics

Director: Prof. Dr. Christian Netzer
Telephone +49 221 478-86811
Email mvz-humangenetik@uk-koeln.de

Diagnostics secretary

Alexandra Neke
Telephone +49 221 478-86811
Fax +49 221 478-86812
Email mvz-humangenetik@uk-koeln.de

Information and Appointments

Undine Saßen
Telepone +49 221 478-86837
Fax +49 221 478-86812
Email mvz-humangenetik@uk-koeln.de

Eva-Janine Gniostko
Telephone +49 221 478-78932
Fax +49 221 478-86812
Email mvz-humangenetik@uk-koeln.de

IT/Medical Bioinformatics

Dr. Radu Wirth
Telephone +49 221 478-86815
Email radu.wirth@uk-koeln.de

Research

Functional Genetics of Neurodegeneration and Neurological Disorders working group

Dr. Hans Zempel, PhD
Telephone +49 221 478-86612
Email hans.zempel@uk-koeln.de

Neuromuscular and Skeletal Diseases working group

Univ.-Prof. Brunhilde Wirth, PhD
Telephone +49 221 478-86464
Email brunhilde.wirth@uk-koeln.de

Rare and Hereditary Kidney Diseases

Assistant Prof. Dr. Bodo Beck
Telephone +49 221 478-86824
Email bodo.beck@uk-koeln.de

Skeletal Disorders and Genetic Syndromes working group

Prof. Dr. Christian Netzer  
Telephone +49 221 478-89586
Email christian.netzer@uk-koeln.de

Structure and Stability of the (Epi)Genome working group

Robert Hänsel-Hertsch, PhD
Telephone +49 221 478-96988
Email robert.haensel-hertsch@uni-koeln.de
 

Skeletal Disorders and Genetic Syndromes working group

Prof. Dr. Christian Netzer    
Telephone +49 221 478-89586
Email christian.netzer@uk-koeln.de

Education

Dr. Clara Velmans 
Telephone +49 221 478-86827
Email clara.velmans@uk-koeln.de

Jutta Becker, PhD 
Telephone +49 221 478-86835
Email jutta.becker@uk-koeln.de

Quality Assurance and Certification

Jutta Becker, PhD 
Telephone +49 221 478-86835
Email jutta.becker@uk-koeln.de

Nach oben scrollen